Solve at MIT 2024

Flagship Event

Featured Speakers

Amr AboDraiaa

CEO, Rology

H.E. Saeed Al Nazari

Secretary General, Great Arab Minds

Sara Beery

Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, MIT

Amber Buker

Founder and CEO, Totem

United States

Jim Casselberry

CEO and Co-Founder, Known

Seth Dobrin

Seth Dobrin, CEO, Qantm AI; Founder & General Partner, 1Infinity Ventures

Julia Kumari Drapkin

CEO, Founder, Team Lead, ISeeChange

United States

Danielle Forward

CEO & Founder, Natives Rising

United States

Temie Giwa-Tubosun

Founder and CEO, LifeBank

Ms Jessica Hicklin

Chief Technology Officer, Unlocked Labs

United States

Imara Jones

Creator & CEO , TransLash Media

Dr. Vanessa Kerry

Director-General Special Envoy for Climate Change and Health, World Health Organization

Rania Khalaf

Chief Information and Data Officer, Inari

Ayan Kishore

CEO, Benetech

Will Knight

Senior Writer, WIRED

Sally Kornbluth

President, MIT

Tim Krysiek

Managing Partner, MassMutual Climate Ventures

Skooby Laposky

Independent Artist

Vivian Luo


Pattie Maes

Professor of Media Arts and Sciences, MIT Media Lab

Michele Malejki

Global Head of Social Impact, HP

Elizabeth McGovern

Trustee, Patrick J. McGovern Foundation; Founder and Executive Director, Trustee, Patrick J. McGovern Foundation; Founder and Executive Director, WEEMA International

United States

Devshi Mehrotra

CEO and Co-Founder, JusticeText

United States

Simón Mejía

Music producer, visual artist and environmentalist, Bomba Estéreo

Lara Metcalf

Managing Director, Draper Richards Kaplan Foundation

La June Montgomery Tabron

President and CEO, W.K. Kellogg Foundation (WKKF)

Ken Moore

Chief Innovation Officer, Mastercard

James Newell

Executive Director, GSR Foundation

Mr Taita Ngetich

CEO, Synnefa


Desirée Plata PhD

Associate Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering, MIT

Ritu Raman

Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering , MIT

Gitanjali Rao

UNICEF Youth Advocate, Young Innovator, and Founder, Vervient Foundation

Nayeema Raza

Journalist & Podcast Host

Henk Rodgers

Founder, Blue Planet Alliance

​Smita Sharma

Photojournalist and TED Fellow

Caryl Stern

Chief Impact Officer, LionTree

Kate Warren

EVP and Executive Editor, Devex

to Top